ΣΥΜΜΕΤΕΧΟΝΤΕΣ ΣΤΟ ΣΕΜΙΝΑΡΙΟ

MOLDOVA



Mrs. Nina TSOURCAN

Trade Union of State and Public Employees of Moldova

Chair



Mr. Victor MOLOSHAG

Trade Union of State and Public Employees of Moldova

Deputy Chairman



Mr. Fyodor BONTAR
Expim Bank
Administrator



Victor GOROHOLSCHI Moldova –Agroindbank Head of department



Mrs. Galina MOROZOVA Social Bank Head of department



Mr. Mihai GREKU Moldova –Agroindbank Economist



Mrs. Larisa KIOROGLO

Moldova –Agroindbank

Head of credit department



Mr. Igor MARKITAN Victoria Bank IT specialist



Mrs. Elionora FULGA Social Bank Deputy Director



Mrs. Ludmila CHEBOTAR
Investpeivatbank
Head of department

ARMENIA



Mr. Marles KNYAZCHYAN
State Workers TU
President



Mrs. Laura HAKOPYAN

Joint TU committee of bank workers

Chair



Mr. Hovhannes MKRTICHYAN Black sea Bank Specialist



Mr. Tigranuhi BAGHDASARYAN
Armagrobank
Member of the local TU committee



Mrs. Narine HAKOPYAN
Association of Banks of Armenia
Specialist, Chair of the local TU committee



Mrs. Goar GRIGORYAN

Armenian Bank of Development

Specialist, Chair of the local TU committee



Mrs. Hermine HARUTYUNYAN

Central Bank of Armenia

Specialist Member of the local TU committee



Mr. Ashot KHOJAYAN

Lend Bank

Chairman of the local TU committee

GEORGIA



Mr. Georgy ARESHIDZE

Trade Union of Bank and Insurance Employees of Georgia

Chairman



Mr. Eka GRDZELIDDZE
Agrobank
Head of TU Agro Bank Organization



Mr. Gubaz GAMKRELIDZE

Trade Union of Bank and Insurance Employees of Georgia

Head of organising department



Mr. Levan MKLAVISHVILI Mercury Bank Member of TU Committe



Mrs. Teo BIBILURI
Georgian Bank
Specilist,Member of the local TU committee



Mrs. Natia DEVDARIANI

Mercury Bank

Referent, Member of the local TU committee



Mrs. Mariam KIKACHEISHVILI
Saburtalo bank
Account manager, Member of the local TU committee



Mrs. Tea MELKADZE
Samgori Bank
Economist Member of the local TU committee



Mrs. Nino TUGUSHI
Liberty -Bank
Specialist Member of the local TU committee